margin-top: 100px

2018 Nomination Committee

Per our bylaws, we need ot have a Nomination Committee and it is to be formed by the July meeting.

Greg Elmassian is leading this committee, assisted by Mike von Radesky and Mark Lovelace.

The committee is to find the candidates for the election in October.

The 4 positions up for re-election are held by:  (when somone is appointed to fill a vacancy, their term expires when the original member's term would expire)

  • Rick Blank
  • Rich Perrelli
  • Dick Ericksen
  • Sue Murray

Any incumbent members may decide to be a candidate for re-election, there is no restriction.

Per the bylaws, the final list of candidates will be published/presented in August at the club meeting (and emailed at that time)


Currentl list of nominees:

  • Rick Blank  (Incumbent)
  • Dick Ericksen  (incumbent & President)
  • Mark Lovelace
  • Sue Murray

(Rich Perrelli has decided not to run again)


The nomination committee is in search of more candidates.

The nomination committee will gather short bio's of each candidate suitable for inclusion in the newsletter.